The Department of Industrial Chemistry was established on 11th February, 2011. The Department is one of the seven (7) Departments established in the Faculty of Science, of the University at inception in September 2011, with eleven (11) students, who were admitted through UTME and Post-UTME conducted by the University.  The Department is now offering BSc. Chemistry, M.Sc., MPhil and PhD degree programmes in various aspects of chemistry.

Latest News

Open Positions

Featured Articles

Copyright © 2020. Department of Chemisrty. Designed by ICT Directorate