Laboratory Head                                        Research Group

Professor Olayide Samuel Lawal:              Industrial Chemistry

Professor Patrick Okechukwu Okolo:     Analytical Chemistry

Professor Cecilia O. Akintayo:                   Natural Products, Applied and Organic Synthetic Chemistry

Dr Emmanuel G. Olumayede:                     Environmental Chemistry 

Dr. Dosu Malomo:                                       Polymer and Molecular Chemistry

Dr Olushola Sunday Ayanda:                     Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Dr. Adebayo Azeez Adeniyi:                       Computational Chemistry and Drug design


Latest News

Open Positions

Featured Articles

Copyright © 2020. Department of Chemisrty. Designed by ICT Directorate